Hello Edinburgh Fringe people!

Leave a comment

August 7, 2013 by Tracey S. Rosenberg

There’s a lot of spoken word on the fringe and I’m glad to be contributing to it and meeting (and watching) lots of new-to-me poets.

Quick beg for votes: I’ve been shortlisted for the StAnza Digital Slam, so if you happen to think my performance is voteworthy, please do let them know. All entries and the voting widget can be found here:

http://stanzapoetry.wordpress.com/2013/08/03/2013-digital-slam-shortlist-and-voting/

Deadline is 5pm BST Sunday 11 August, so a few more days to go!

Leave a Reply

Photo credit: Rahima Subhan

Tiny bio

I live, work, and write in Edinburgh. I travel to other places as much as I can. To contact me, email writingmostly at gmail dot com.

Books

CURRENTLY READING: The Ginseng Hunter by Jeff Talarigo.

