Cover art

Leave a comment

October 16, 2012 by Tracey S. Rosenberg

And here is the cover for my debut poetry pamphlet, Lipstick is Always a Plus, which should be out sometime next week:

The front cover of my debut poetry pamphlet

If you are thinking that the steam from the cocoa mug is a bit similar to a Yellow Sign, you aren’t the only one, but I don’t believe this was intentional. (And there is no Cthuloid content, though there is a poem titled ‘The Time Lord’s Job Advertisement’.)

Checking the proofs got a wee bit fraught (hyphens, I curse you!) and I nearly changed the title, but I didn’t and I’m glad of that.

Official launch in Edinburgh sometime in November!

Leave a Reply

Photo credit: Rahima Subhan

Tiny bio

I live, work, and write in Edinburgh. I travel to other places as much as I can. To contact me, email writingmostly at gmail dot com.

Books

CURRENTLY READING: The Ginseng Hunter by Jeff Talarigo.

