And now in print

Leave a comment

October 8, 2010 by Tracey S. Rosenberg

‘Carlyle Alone’ in The Frogmore Papers 76. (That link will only be relevant until issue 77 turns up, of course.)

The writing has been pretty slow lately, hence no updates; not much fun in writing ‘drafted a sonnet which never really went anywhere’. I’m also trying to establish a creative writing workshop, which involves sending lots of e-mails that get ignored, so maybe I have to try a new tack or three.

Leave a Reply

Photo credit: Rahima Subhan

Tiny bio

I live, work, and write in Edinburgh. I travel to other places as much as I can. To contact me, email writingmostly at gmail dot com.

Books

CURRENTLY READING: The Ginseng Hunter by Jeff Talarigo.

