My first interview

Leave a comment

July 9, 2010 by Tracey S. Rosenberg

Well, more of a Q&A. But it’s about me me me me me.

Elsewhere updates and meet our Booksales Officer!

Oh, did I mention I’m spending the summer working for the world’s best book festival? Frankly, I’d do it for bus fare and the occasional proof copy. (Courtesy of Canongate, I have the new Scarlett Thomas in my bag.) The fact that money turns up in my bank account on a regular basis seems like a bonus, really, as does the cake. (There is very often cake and other types of yummy baked things. In fact, it’s kind of like being a graduate student again.)

I can’t believe we start loading the shelves of the bookshops one month from today. Eeeep!

Leave a Reply

Photo credit: Rahima Subhan

Tiny bio

I live, work, and write in Edinburgh. I travel to other places as much as I can. To contact me, email writingmostly at gmail dot com.

Books

CURRENTLY READING: The Ginseng Hunter by Jeff Talarigo.

